Athletics Live-streaming

For over 20 years, our MHS Broadcasting students have recorded athletic events on the district’s television station, WREP. Now, they will offer live streaming on their Youtube channel. To watch varsity athletic contests, please click MHS Rewind.

 

WINTER SCHEDULE

November

  • Sat, Nov 17 Girls Basketball vs Bishop Chatard 1:30 pm
  • Tuesday, Nov 20 Girls Basketball vs Mooresville 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, Nov 24 Boys Basketball vs Edgewood 7:30 pm
  • Friday, Nov 30 Boys Basketball vs. Greenwood 7:30pm

December

  • Saturday, Dec 1 Girls Basketball vs Greenwood 1:30
  • Saturday, Dec 1 Boys Basketball @ Columbus North 7:30 pm
  • Friday, Dec 7 Boys Basketball @ Plainfield Banker’s Life 6:00 pm
  • Saturday, Dec 8 Girls Basketball vs Whiteland 1:30
  • Wednesday, Dec 12 Boys Basketball vs Indiana Math and Science 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, Dec 15 Boys Basketball vs Eastern Greene 7:30 pm
  • Tuesday, Dec 18 Boys Basketball vs Indian Creek 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, Dec 29 Boys Basketball Wooden Classic 10:30 am
  • Saturday, Dec 29 Boys Basketball Wooden Classic 6 pm

January

  • Friday, Jan 4 Girls Basketball  @ Decatur Central 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, Jan 5 Girls Basketball vs Noblesville 1:30 pm
  • Saturday, Jan 5 Boys Basketball @ Decatur Central 7:30 pm
  • Tuesday, Jan 8 Girls Basketball vs Terre Haute South 7:30 pm
  • Friday, Jan 11 Boys Basketball @ Bloomington North 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, Jan 12 Boys Basketball vs Guerin 7:30 pm
  • Friday, Jan 18 Boys Basketball vs Perry Meridian 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, Jan 19 Girls Basketball vs Perry Meridian 2:30 pm
  • Saturday, Jan 19 Boys Basketball vs. Providence Cristo Rey 7:30 pm
  • Friday, Jan 25 Boys Basketball @ Franklin 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, Jan 26 Boys Basketball vs Indianapolis Metropolitan 7:30 pm
  • Thursday, Jan 31 Boys Basketball vs Bloomington South 7:30 pm

February

  • Friday, Feb 8 Boys Basketball vs Mooresville 7:30 pm
  • Friday, Feb 15 Boys Basketball vs Whiteland 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, Feb 16 Boys Basketball @ Columbus East 7:30 pm